lisancurtod

utorak, 08.09.2009.

hello dollface: A little Rachel Zoe

hello dollface: A little Rachel Zoe

Justin ran into Rachel Zoe last night over at The Waverly Inn. She appeared to be delighted to see him and have her foto taken for a second night in a row. That.


IMVU CEO and president Cary Rosenzweig took some time to talk with Worlds in Motion about the now public platform, including its growing virtual goods catalog and plans for attracting new users. .... Rachel: It should not be this way, but your time and place is the IMVU forums. I know a lot of noobs who love IMVU it could be a greater place if there was a different business model. It is very apparent that the IMVU forums are ignored. AMEN to that! ...


Last year when the The Rachel Zoe Project premiered, I wrote about it. I don&t remember my exact words but it probably went on about how I&ve kept my finger on the pulse of Rachel Zoe since she was known as Rachel Zoe Rosenzweig. ...


Last year when the The Rachel Zoe Project premiered, I wrote about it. I don&t remember my exact words but it probably went on about how I&ve kept my finger on the pulse of Rachel Zoe since she was known as Rachel Zoe Rosenzweig. ...


IMVU CEO and president Cary Rosenzweig took some time to talk with Worlds in Motion about the now public platform, including its growing virtual goods catalog and plans for attracting new users. .... Rachel: It should not be this way, but your time and place is the IMVU forums. I know a lot of noobs who love IMVU it could be a greater place if there was a different business model. It is very apparent that the IMVU forums are ignored. AMEN to that! ...


lewis and clark
sons of anarchy
half ton mom
san francisco bay bridge construct
Miami Hurricanes upset No. 18 Florida State in thriller
jaebum
Force To Go It Alone At U.S. Nationals
miami hurricanes
obama s school speech

08.09.2009. u 03:39 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  rujan, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Rujan 2009 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

lisancurtod

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr